Back

Schools Reviews

Home
1   2   3   4   5   NEXT

St. Stephens School - Delhi Reviews

  The Global I
The Global Institute Of Hotel Management
Posted on Fri 13 Dec 2019

Hotel Management Institute In Delhi
Top Hotel Management Institute In Delhi
Best Hotel Management in Delhi
Degree in Hotel Management
The Global Institute of Hotel Management

Hotel Management Colleges in Delhi

Hotel Management Institute

Hotel Management Institute

The Global Institute of Hotel Management
The Global IHM

Ganga International School - Delhi Reviews

  Amit G
Best Boarding School in Delhi NCR
Posted on Tue 9 Jul 2019

I am so glad to send my daughter to Ganga International School, which is the best boarding school in delhi. Efficient administrative and education system, Intellectual and warm faculty. The school focuses on building character and integrity. I am pleased that my daughter is learning so much. We are so glad we found this amazing school.

sugar pie school - Delhi Reviews

  Manika B
Clean & tasty meals
Posted on Tue 13 Dec 2016

The team of Sugar Pie serves nothing but the best to our children. The meals provided to them are not only tasty, but also prepared very hygienically. My nephew loves to eat at his playschool with his friends.
  tushaar r
Sugar Pie School
Posted on Thu 22 Dec 2016

I have friends who have issues with the transportation facility of their children’s playschools. But thanks to Sugar Pie, my son’s transportation to the school and back home has never been a care for me.
  Shivangi K
Attractive rides & swings
Posted on Thu 29 Dec 2016

When I take my daughter to a park, it is difficult to keep her off the swings & rides. It is splendid that her playschool, Sugar Pie has lots of swings and therefore she is always up to go to the school, unlike other kids.
  Rishabh G
Clean and hygienic surroundings
Posted on Thu 12 Jan 2017

I am very particular about clean and hygienic surroundings for my son and when I visited Sugar Pie, I knew this is the one for my hero. The surroundings are very clean and hygienic. Even the food prepared goes through strict vigilance.
  Priyansh A
School activities are interactive
Posted on Sat 21 Jan 2017

Sugar Pie has a dedicated activity planner for every month of the year, through which they playfully teach the children some important topics. At a recent balloon party, they taught my daughter about some different colours and numbers.
  Isha M
Well-trained teachers
Posted on Tue 14 Feb 2017

It is a relief to know that my twins are under expert supervision, when not in front of my eyes. Thank you team Sugar Pie!
  simran g
Splendid celebrations
Posted on Fri 10 Mar 2017

My kid loves celebration of festivals and he also loves his playschool because it celebrates every festival with unmatched spirit.

Sparsh NGO - Delhi Reviews

  mehak j
Breezy Environment
Posted on Fri 4 Nov 2016

Offering an easy-breezy environment for these kids to breathe in is very important. Child of one of my friends studies at Sparsh & his physical & mental development is superb. I am so happy to see him score well in school. Besides, he always takes part in singing & dancing activities to keep him amused & busy.
  Manika B
Great Confidence
Posted on Thu 8 Dec 2016

Special children never have anything easy because of the social pressure they are always exposed to. It is good to see that Sparsh has taken up this noble cause of pumping up the confidence level of these children. If not better than normal kids, these kids possess equal potential & talent as compared to other children.
  Smridhi V
Nurturing environment
Posted on Fri 16 Dec 2016

Special children are called god’s own children. Maybe this is why they need a nurturing environment for their well-being. Every faculty at Sparsh makes sure that these children feel comfortable.

Mount Olivet School - Delhi Reviews

  Vinod Kumar s
recognized issue for Olivet kinder garten school Burari,Delhi-84.
Posted on Tue 23 Sep 2014

As per attachement for tuition fees certificate not mention recognition in your recognized Olivet kinder garten Burari,Delhi-84. My children please provide a certificate from the school regarding recognition of their institution from Universities or board of education or recognized by Central/State Government/Union Territory.

Olivet kinder garten Burari,Delhi-84
Moksh saini, 1st class-A
Kanak saini, UKG A






best regard
Vinod Kumar
9650599655.
1   2   3   4   5   NEXT

h4 style="color:#008040; text-align:center; background-image:url('/images/grad_gr_25px.gif');">


Copyright © 2024 JantaReview

This is mobile website.
Click here for full version of JantaReview Website